They Want A Slut Who’s Unrefined

slutty pic

When my lover left my bed,
lust made him lose his head.
She was tall and statuesque.
How could I compete with that?

She was full of life and vibrant,
whereas I was docile and compliant.
She was everything I used to be.
Oh how I wish that she was me!

I am dull and tame and old
And dependable, so I’m told.
How I long to be exciting
and have comeliness, so inviting.

I was warned and took no heed.
I can’t fulfill my lover’s need,
he’ll look for sex appeal
and not care what I might feel.

Men have their cake and eat it too.
They don’t care about me or you.
It’s just lust and sex to them.
And their precious cock’s a gem.

They’ll use us up and leave.
And to another, they will cleave.
Most men aren’t satisfied.
And to each of us, they’ve lied!

They’re always on the lookout,
and they’ll never go without.
You think they want us for our mind?
They want a slut who’s unrefined!

Written by,
Shelby I. Courtland
©2014 Shelby I. Courtland

Leave a Reply

