Your Man’s A Red-Tailed Hawk! LOL!

220px-RedTailDisplay

If your man don’t make you holler,
there is something seriously wrong.
When you’re feeling hot and bothered,
strut before him in a thong.

Believe me, he will look.
And don’t think you’ll get away.
Before you can blink twice,
there goes your lingerie.

When he’s satisfied and resting,
don’t expect no pillow talk.
If the sex was over in seconds,
your man’s a red-tailed hawk.

Written by,
Shelby I. Courtland
©2014 Shelby I. Courtland

“Copulation between Red-tailed Hawks lasts 5 to 10 seconds.”
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Red-tailed_Hawk

…and fellas! LOL! Surely, you can do better than the red-tailed hawk. Surely! LMAO!! Or then again, maybe not!

Ladies! Is YOUR man a red-tailed hawk? Let us know and we’ll offer some suggestions! We won’t laugh! Promise!!!!

4 thoughts on “Your Man’s A Red-Tailed Hawk! LOL!

    • LMAO! Dr. Bramhall, I try to interject humor every now and then because if I didn’t, I’d literally blow up! With all the shit that’s going on and going down, geesh! I dunno!

      But thankfully, so far, I haven’t had to give out any helpful hints or advice and that’s good. Of course, people could just be a bit shy to admit that their 5-10 second copulation situation is what their sex life is like. Hell! I’d be a bit hesitant to admit to that too. But we’re here to help! I won’t laugh! I promise!

      Thanks for stopping Dr. Bramhall! I know you don’t need any advice, brainiac that you are!

      Like

Leave a Reply

