The Obliteration of the Whore!

whore

The obliteration of the whore, America, has commenced.
You coasted up the mountain, now prepare for the descent,
dragged down by the ‘exceptional’ who never had it so good,
doing whatever you wanted, but never doing what you should.
When you reach rock bottom, don’t complain at all.
Didn’t you know when you reached the top, you were going take a fall?
Enjoy the downward plunge, you deserve everything you’ll get.
I can’t wait to see your face and watch you break out in a sweat.

Pack up your belongings and shut the door on your old life.
Prepare yourself for hunger, pain and unrelieved strife.
This could not be happening to a more deserving bunch.
No more expense accounts and not another two hour lunch.

You’re headed for disaster and it’s all of your own making.
When the cold bites your ass, you will drink to keep from shaking.
The stars will be your night light, the sun will wake you up.
Shuffle down the street while you extend your begging cup.
People will turn away and leave you staring after them.
Don’t worry, they’ll soon join you as they sink, while trying to swim.

Written by,
Shelby I. Courtland
©2014 Shelby I. Courtland

With every fiber of my being, I hope that life in these Divided Snakes of a Whore called, Amerikkka will descend into chaos, panic and some more shit! I hope that the evil that is Amerikkka will get what’s coming, sooner than later. I hope with every fiber of my being that the ones who have it all will lose it ALL! And afterwards, come begging to me motherfuckers and see just what the fuck you get! I have written poem after poem about homelessness and the need for housing for everyone but after what continues to go down in Black communities all across this shithole, I am done caring for ALL. I am not in solidarity with the white motherfuckers that are hell bent on obliterating those who look like me. Since the ‘obliteration’ of those who look like me never ceased and has in fact, been revved up, the time has come for the obliteration of ALL in this shithole. Include all the white, nasty, filthy ass motherfuckers and then and only then will the obliteration of this whore called, Amerikkka, be complete!

11 thoughts on “The Obliteration of the Whore!

    • Oh, bless your sweet heart Skulz! Even when I’m at my worse, you can still find words to cheer me up. Thanks love!!! Seeing your beautiful face in here makes my day and don’t you forget it!

      Like

  1. Although I can’t speak from your position, I certainly can’t and won’t disagree with you Shelby…we reap what we sow…and I have to say that the future doesn’t look good. Well written as always.

    Like

    • Thank you Dom. We will indeed reap what we sow and those who think they won’t will be in the bunch to do some reaping. I don’t doubt that.

      And as always, I appreciate your comment! Take care!

      Like

    • What you say is true HLJ! But it still don’t make it any easier to think of the suffering that those people in Detroit who’ve had their water turned off are experiencing. I cannot imagine the poor children who are having to make do without running water to bathe and brush their teeth, nor can they come in from play and grab a glass and turn the faucet on to quench their thirst. Everyone can’t afford bottled water. We’ve been skidding since day one in this shithole and no, it ain’t ever gonna get better for us but why should we be the only ones to know suffering? It’s time for some who’ve never known suffering to know what if feels like. Waaaay past time!

      I thank you for your comment HLJ!

      Like

    • LOL! Tube, with your being down in that bunker, no ones obliterating you! While the rest of us are getting drone struck, you keep pounding away at the keyboard ’cause we’re going to try and send you updates between hurtling bags of shit at the motherfuckers! We’re starting the ‘bowel movement’!! “And the shit’s away!” LMAO!! This could quite possibly catch on! Stranger things have happened.

      Like

  2. HLJ thank you for posting that link! I read it and it is ever so spot on. The same shits that have turned Iraq into the quagmire it is today are the same shits that have turned Detroit into the quagmire that it is today and the empire marches on!

    Just as I’ve already stated, the same was mentioned in the link about how the shits that are fucking everybody’s goddamn day up from here to the Middle East ain’t even trying to keep it on the down low. The entire world is now aware of just what a shithole this is. For the working poor, the feeble and the down-on-their-luck, this is a death trap. And the soulless, godless fucks that are running this sorry ass show are running amok and ain’t a goddamn thing out there attempting to rein this shit in! More’s the damn pity.

    Again, thank you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

