Hey! NSA! CIA! FBI! Listed Are My Search Engine Terms..In Case Ya Missed ‘Em!

 

 

spying

 

 

Shelby Courtland’s search engine terms for April 3rd, 2015 are as follows:

 

where can I find a Big Black monster dick

now that I’ve eaten, where can I find fresh out-of-season strawberries

where can I find edible underwear

my vibrator broke, where is the nearest repair shop

I’m out of whipped cream, where is the nearest farm

how to join the CIA/ISIS

how to make a bomb in 3 easy steps

how tall is the fence at the White House

where does Dick, The Torturer live

how can I get past airport security with a Glock

where on my body would they not check for Cuban cigars

I may be on a terror watch list, how do I find out for sure

how to make counterfeit money in two easy steps like the Feds

what is the balance in my offshore account

who do I have to blow to stop an IRS audit

how do I start my own pyramid scheme and not get caught

how to launder money like the big banks and get away with it like the big banks

how to start a for profit prison

how to start a tax exempt bullshit religious cult

So, NSA! CIA! FBI! Did ya miss anything? Now, come and pick my ass up! I fucking dare you!

 

 

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “Hey! NSA! CIA! FBI! Listed Are My Search Engine Terms..In Case Ya Missed ‘Em!

  1. I love it! If they come for you, email me, and I’ll send ’em my info also, and then we can be executed together, my friend!

    They know where I am, I know. They’re just afraid of old, fat white men with flatulence!;-)

    Like

    • Right! I think they’re bringing back the firing squad. We’ll hold hands when the bullets start whizzing at US. I fucking hope they know that I don’t take their bullshit seriously and I’ll give ’em hell if they do come a’knocking!

      Thanks Sojourner! I got ‘cho back!

      Like

Leave a Reply

