She’s A Bitch With A Rabid Bite!

 

hillary

Killary Clinton is running for president

Ain’t that a bitch just like her?

Who let the goddamn dogs out?

You female bitches, as you were.

 

Oh let’s vote for Killary Clinton,

The female vote, she’ll get.

She doesn’t want Monica’s vote

And I’d say, “That’s a fair ass bet!”

 

All you bitches, stand in line

And vote for the likes of you

Then go and lick your ass

because that’s what bitches do!

 

That bitch is complicit in murder

And Benghazi is in her past.

Where are the lost emails?

The Whitewater scandal was a blast!

 

But old Killary’s raring to go!

She thinks she’s a thoroughbred.

That bitch was never in heat.

And poor Bill couldn’t get no head.

 

We’ll have a bitch inside the White House

And the dogs will howl all night.

They recognize their own.

She’s a bitch with a rabid bite!

Written by,

Shelby I. Courtland

©2015 Shelby I. Courtland

Yeah, vote for that bitch and see what you get! That bitch is no lady and that’s a fact!

 

23 thoughts on “She’s A Bitch With A Rabid Bite!

  1. I can NOT stand this creature! I think she’s a Nazi lesbian.lol She once said her hero was Margaret Sanger who started Planned Parenthood. Sanger was a known racist bigot that hated black people. That tells me everything I need to know about Killary.

    Like

    • Well, I think I’ve made myself, crystal clear on what I think of ole Killary! ..and in no uncertain terms! I realize that regardless of what slithers, crawls, barks and howls into the White House, it is just going to be more of the same, but it galls me no end to see how many so-called ‘women’ are jumping on board simply because this bitch is purported to be ‘female’. I beg to differ! I haven’t seen for certain ’cause I wouldn’t get that close to this bitch, but I am pretty sure that that bitch wears a goddamn jockstrap that’s bigger than Bill’s. I wish she would contract rabies from licking her own goddamn ass and save us the trouble of seeing her old ass in the limelight from now until when they finally announce who will, AGAIN, be crawling inside the White House. I hope to fuck it’s not her nasty ass!

      I thank you for your comment Prince!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Nice Shelby. Tubularsock is in full agreement with you and she’ll get the votes because of the “first woman president” bull shit. You’d think they would all learn from the “first black president” bull shit.

    But no …….. the sheeple are fucking stupid!

    It’s not race or gender it’s integrity and that is why Tubularsock is voting for Tubularsock in 2016!

    Like

    • Exactly! We never fucking learn! Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, I’m the dick, goddamn it! We know that they’re all in the same fucking club, but we’ll rush right out and continue the charade that this bitch is going to be any different from the present shit and the shit before this shit! I know that regardless, we are going to get some shit, but I would sincerely hate to see her filthy, depraved ass sitting all up in the White House. For fuck’s sake, it would rankle!

      I don’t care what anyone says, that bitch ain’t no lady! And anybody that votes for her because they think she’s a goddamn ‘lady’ ain’t a fucking ‘lady’ and that’s for damn certain! And they can take their Kibbles ‘n Bits and snack on ’em!

      Thanks for that spot on comment Tubularsock!

      Like

    • Well, I am glad that something has made an honest confession. Not too much of THAT these days. Oh, I know what she stands for alright. She stands for the same damn thing that those she worked for stands for; drone strikes, murder, lies, hypocrisy, cover-ups, war crimes, torture, barbarism, corruption, mutilation and every other vile and evil shit under the sun, that’s what that bitch stands for. And if it gets (s)elected, we can expect more of what we have now, not that anything else would be any better. It’s just that the sight of that evil, twisted bitch just galls me no end! I remember how she guffawed over the outright and blatant murder of Muammar Gadhafi by the U.S. and NATO. He wasn’t any worse than what’s slithering around in Washington, that’s for damn sure!

      Thank you for your comment Rajiv!

      Like

  3. “That bitch was never in heat.

    And poor Bill couldn’t get no head.”

    LMAO! Another beauty, Shelby!

    Not from this ugly, dried up old prune, Billy boy couldn’t. So he went a raping and pillaging elsewhere!

    Chelsea’s lucky she made it down that ‘tube’, and that there was a spermatozoa waiting for her!

    Fuck this political bullshit! I posted my one and only post on the subject the other day!

    Except, of course, what I end up posting about my Capitan, my el presidente elect, Tubulasock in 2016!

    Like

    • You’ve said a mouthful Sojourner! The little bit of shit that we KNOW about the nasty ass Clintons ain’t enough to stop that shit in its tracks because we are even now, going to watch as that filthy shit struts to every state, promising this, that and the other when anything that’s named Clinton is involved in dubious dealings, shenanigans, is a liar, a murderer, a hypocrite and complicit in war crimes and cover-ups. And because she’s purported to be a ‘woman’ I’m to fucking vote for her? Seriously? Fuck that ‘women’s lib’ bullshit and fuck feminism. I never burned my goddamn bra ’cause I don’t want to have to pick my boobs up from down around my fucking ankles if’n I get to be a senior citizen!

      And yeah! Fuck all this political bullshit! Tubularsock for president 2016! Get out the vote!

      Feed Killary to the dogs, especially since she IS one! If she wants to lick her ass, let her lick it, just not inside the goddamn White House! Yeah! I know! I am SO fucking nice! I really fucking try! But nothing doing!

      Like

      • Hey, have your jpegs photos been dropping off? I just left a note for you and Tube on your comment over there. All my jpegs are suddenly not showing up. I think I am being messed with?

        Liked by 1 person

      • Yes, they have! Also, I’ve been getting messages stating that “unable to access this page” meaning WordPress. WTF? I’ve had so many glitches and shit, I don’t know what the fucks going on!

        But I do know one thing, if the motherfuckers thats spying on our shit, blows this computer up, I have its replacement waiting in the wings, goddamn it! Just so they fucking know!

        Oh, and sorry that you are having issues also Sojourner!

        Like

  4. And so it begins! I’m just not using any media anymore, beyond videos, until they start removing them as well. And then I guess, one day, I won’t be able to log on anymore?

    If this isn’t a glitch, then it just confirms everything we have been writing about!

    Like

  5. The more I read about Hillary’s background on social media, the more concerned I get. She’s not only totally amoral, but she’s willing to stop at nothing, including murder, for the sake of her political objectives. The other serious problem is that she has so many skeletons in her closet that it’s ridiculously easy for Wall Street and their media whores to totally destroy her if she doesn’t do exactly what they tell her.

    Like

    • Dr. Bramhall, as you can see, I am most concerned. I am concerned enough to write something about a skank that I would just as soon ignore, but because I am tired of women jumping on board just because Killary is purported to be a woman is just upsetting my digestion to no end. Again, that bitch is NO lady! I have it on good authority she’s not a lady from the president of the kennel club that says that Killary Killton is a registered ‘terrierist’! THAT right there should get her disqualified to run for office, her being a ‘terrierist’ and all. We can’t fucking have THAT shit running this goddamn fucked up country. And Wall Street and their media whores most likely got the goods on every goddamn body from here to Kilimanjaro. That is why Wall Street never takes the fall for any of their nefarious shenanigans. It gets put on the taxpayers to bail that shit out. They must have the ‘goods’ on Obama’s filthy, depraved, hypocritical, lying ass as well. You see, he didn’t do a goddamn thing about those worthless fucks fucking up entire economies.

      We are in deep shit and I cannot stress that enough! But sigh, we will just drown in shit ’cause ain’t a goddamn thing we can do about it at this late date as if we’d even try!

      I thank you for your comment Dr. Bramhall. That bitch is a real bitch!

      Like

Leave a Reply

