The MilitantNegro SoapBox™: When caucasian Americans Decide To Label ME.

This is so on point, I had to reblog it!

Thank you for telling it like it is!

The Militant Negro™

Mr MilitantNegro™ Jueseppi B Mr MilitantNegro™
Jueseppi B

fourthjuly

I left a comment on a fellow bloggers post today. Thats something I rarely do because my comments are rarely what people call nice or civil. This particular post was telling me how it’s time for the label “African American” to be done away with , because we’re all one people. We’re all the same. How wrong can a person’s thought process be in today’s AmeriKKKlan?

It’s soapbox time.

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Nitorioussoapbox

I have lived in AmeriKKKlan for 55 years and I started out being called colored. Then it was African American. Next came Black. I decided very recently to do the Kunta Kinte thing and renounce being labeled anything but Negro. There are 3 races in this world, all other mixtures of cultures come from these 3 races. Mongoloid, Caucasoid and Negroid are the ONLY races that exist. Now uneducated folks will argue till they…

View original post 1,039 more words

5 thoughts on “The MilitantNegro SoapBox™: When caucasian Americans Decide To Label ME.

    • Thank YOU Dr. Bramhall. Once again, you are right on point, as usual. It is my understanding that only in AmeriKKKa are people of the Negroid race, defined by ‘the system’. And the ‘system’ of course is ruled by Caucasians. Apparently, Caucasians can to this day, even supposedly, after ‘slavery’, define who we are. That is some messed up shit. We’ve been given so many labels, redefined so many times, it is no wonder that many people of my race are confused about who they are. The goddamn labeling of us by Caucasians needs to stop! And I for one, am going to stop that shit on my behalf, for damn sure!

      Again, I thank you for that spot on comment.

      Like

Leave a Reply

