Trump Is As American As Apple Pie And Racism!

trump

 

Sometime ago, I had decided not to write about Trump because he gets enough attention as it is, but upon seeing a poster today that stated…

Donald Trump-The Face Of Hate

“Trump gives bigots a voice and encourages violence. His hateful statements are un-American. He is no longer a joke but instead, he is a sickness that needs to be cured. He is not the solution, he….is America’s problem.”

…I figured I’d clear up some things, as only I can.

Donald Trump is not giving bigots more of a voice than they already have. Bigots run this shithole. So, don’t try and pretend that Trump is just some unknown alien species that landed here and no one knows a thing about how he got here and why  he is saying such things and this is the first time that we have heard such bigoted shit and oh how disturbing it all is. You’re not disturbed about a goddamn thing that comes out of Trump’s mouth. How ridiculously naïve can you attempt to act? Because that is exactly what it is, an act. Donald Trump is as American as the NRA. I don’t hear anyone going on and on about those awful NRA members, what with gun violence in the headlines, daily. But no, let us focus on how uncommon it is for white Americans to hear the bigoted tripe that Donald Trump is spewing. Give me a goddamn break! Black people have been listening to the words of bigots for four hundred years and counting. We have been subjected to shits like Donald Trump every single damn time we sign an employment application, every single damn time we sign a mortgage application, every single damn time we sign a credit card application, every single damn time we sign a car rental application, an apartment rental application and the list is endless. We don’t have the dubious pleasure of only having to listen to that shit once every four years when another bigot has a microphone placed in front of him and off to the presidential races he goes.

“Donald Trump’s hateful statements are un-American!”

For real? Did you motherfuckers really go there???!!! Un-American? Un-American? Donald Trump’s statements could not be MORE American! That pompous, bloated egotistical windbag and his statements are quintessentially American and don’t bullshit me about how shocked you are that he is gaining in the polls and how you thought that this ‘joke’ would go away. Has racism gone anywhere? Has discrimination gone anywhere? Has mass incarceration of Black and Brown people gone anywhere? Has the school-to-prison pipeline been shut down? Has the media ceased with ‘whitewashing’ every goddamn thing on TV? Has the unemployment rate for Black people gone down? Has gentrification ceased? Has Black child poverty, hunger and homelessness been reduced? Have racist cops stopped gunning down unarmed Black women, children and men? Now, why are all of these issues still problematic over 400 years AFTER the ‘official’ end of slavery if Donald Trump’s message of bigotry is such a novelty; patently unheard of?

Now, you know when you bring the bullshit, I am going to have to shut it down! You know this. So when you put this shit up on my reader, I am going to handle business! And without further ado, I shall get on with the business of handling business.

“He is no longer a joke”

Who said he was? Black folks don’t think Donald Trump is a joke because we ALL know that ain’t a goddamn thing jokey joke about the bigots that are all up in our face on a daily basis. Not a goddamn thing is funny when we encounter that shit. Now white folks, quite obviously, thought that Trump was funny at some point, “hahaheehee” because you motherfuckers are not dealing with Trumps in your everyday life. So of course, you have the option of at first laughing at Trump’s comments and remarks, we don’t have that luxury. Trump was never funny, nor was he a joke from the beginning for Black folks. We see the writing on the wall. We don’t have ‘white privilege’ to shelter us from what shelters ‘whites’ from unpleasantness that goes on for far too long. Donald Trump must be making some white folks uncomfortable with themselves if he is now starting to stink like three-day old fish and white folks are just now saying that Donald Trump is no longer a joke. This is exactly why white folks re-write history. They cannot stand the continuous ‘in your face’ with it shit that they have done. No way! Cover that shit up! Put a lid on it! It stinks and I don’t want to smell it even though I took a shit on an Indian man. I took a shit on a Black man. Put the lid on that mess right now. Clean it up! Whitewash it! Turn the channel. Fix that history book. White folks, Donald Trump is you and he, like you are the very essence of America and what is wrong with America. Accept your joke because the joke is not on you, it’s on us.

“he is a sickness that needs to be cured”

And just who is going to ‘cure’ Donald Trump of bigotry? The rest of you white bigots? Is the Ku Klux Klan going to ‘cure’ Trump? How about the Aryan Brotherhood? How about the other skinhead groups? Are the white supremacists going to ‘cure’ Donald Trump? Once again, for the white motherfuckers that are slow or otherwise dumb as hell, Donald Trump IS America and Donald Trump is you! When next you look in the mirror, repeat this, “I am Donald Trump! Donald Trump IS me! I am AmeriKKKa! I am a sickness that needs to be ‘cured’.” And a sickness that runs as deep as bigotry needs to be destroyed at the root! Now, you know what to do if you really want this ‘sickness’ to be cured. Destroy the root! Like that’ll ever happen!

“He is not the solution, he….is America’s problem.”

No! He, like AmeriKKKa, is THE problem to every Black man, woman and child here because we would not be here if your ancestors hadn’t been some lazy ass motherfuckers who had no work ethic at all and who were the most racist, bigoted, vile ass spawns of evil who produced the exact same filthy shits that we have to contend with today and believe me, you are no joke! Black folks in AmeriKKKa are so FUCKING NOT laughing!

13 thoughts on “Trump Is As American As Apple Pie And Racism!

  1. Just imagine if he chooses Sarah Palin as his partner in comedy. Unfortunately, these two do represent what is apple pie America. Politics in the US is a circus anyway, might as well laugh.

    Like

  2. Dear Shelby …. I’m American by “imposition”. I’m originally from Puerto Rico ….. an island invaded by Americans in 1898. To this day the Americans continue to “destroy” my country in every which way the can.
    I was raised with the concept of the “American greatness” …. I’m in my mid-60’s now. It wasn’t until I read the book “War Against All Puerto Ricans”, by Nelson A. Denis, that I became fully aware of what you have experienced all your life. I can’t help but see parallels between our “races”. TY for this post … You educate me. I’ve learned a lot since I started blogging.

    Like

    • I also weep for the people of Puerto Rico and I have in previous posts highlighted the fact that the same shits that are hell bent on wiping us out are likewise doing the same to the people of Puerto Rico. Wherever these vile rejects from hell have landed, the people, indigenous to that particular region have suffered for it and it continues to this very day.

      As you know, I also include references to the Indians because the same genocidal shit was inflicted upon them also. In the three years that I have been blogging, I have learned much as well and I can only hope that I have given my readers at least a glimpse into what it is like to live under the boot of such evil and vile oppressors as we do as they leave destruction, carnage and hopelessness in their wake for their thirst for blood, tears and resources seems unquenchable.

      I applaud you for bringing the plight of the people of Puerto Rico to the attention of us all. I only wish I could do more than what I do because believe me, I would if I could.

      Thank you for your comment Dr. Rex!

      Liked by 1 person

      • Thank YOU for this response & for all you do. Seems we started blogging around the same time.
        Yes, agree ….. also learned about the Native Americans …. they don’t teach these topics in school, of course.
        You say it well …. evil & vile oppressors!

        Liked by 1 person

  3. I’m reading a 2007 novel (Diary of a Bad Year) by anti-apartheid South African J M Coetze that’s about half political commentary. He asks why Americans feel no shame at the appalling way their leaders behave and why they don’t manifest that shame by assassinating a few of them. I think it’s a reasonable question.

    Like

    • “why they don’t manifest that shame by assassinating a few of them.”

      I covered that in this post. They feel no shame because they are exact replicas of that shit. It is like looking in a mirror.

      Danny DeVito just stated that ‘The Entire Country Is a Racist Country’ and he said this over the lack of diversity with respect to the Oscars. He said, “Generally speaking, we’re a racist country!”

      Not that he stated what I didn’t already know. But how many ‘whites’ will take a look at themselves and state why shit is the way it is? They know they’re racist, but they like to point the finger at others as though that shit is not who and what they are! Racists aren’t just those who wave confederate flags and parade up and down the streets in hoods and white sheets. When those racists take those hoods and white sheets off, they are judges, KKKops, lawyers, doctors, airline pilots; the guy sitting next to me at the office. Whites point the finger at those who have no problem shoving the fact that they are racist and want everyone to know it, and say, “I’m not like that!” Yes, they are. They are just more subtle with their racism but it is more deadly because how would I know if my doctor, once he sheds his white coat, doesn’t don a white hood and a white sheet?

      So, there is no shame felt by ‘whites’ over the fact of the bigoted and racist ‘leaders’ because they are cut from the same white cloth as that of a Ku Klux Klansman.

      Thank you for your comment Dr. Bramhall.

      Like

  4. “When those racists take those hoods and white sheets off, they are judges, KKKops, lawyers, doctors, airline pilots; the guy sitting next to me at the office. Whites point the finger at those who have no problem shoving the fact that they are racist and want everyone to know it, and say, “I’m not like that!” Yes, they are. They are just more subtle with their racism but it is more deadly because how would I know if my doctor, once he sheds his white coat, doesn’t don a white hood and a white sheet?”

    Wow Shelby, I couldn’t have said it any better myself

    Like

    • Well, nidotopianwarrior, I just tell it like I see it and I make no bones about it! This shit ain’t playing with us and I’m not fucking playing either. They bring it and I sling it!

      Thank you for that wonderful comment. I sincerely appreciate it!

      Like

Leave a Reply

