I wish someone would have told me when I was younger that none of this matters

“I wish someone would have told me when I was younger that none of this matters”

Me too Lou, me too!

Tales from the Conspiratum

I wish someone would have told me when I was younger that none of this matters.

ShelbyCourtlandsays:

Well, if you have not yet picked your running mate, there you have him! LOL!

My answer:

  • I pick, and I take my time. I pick Shelby here. I want her to represent the species because she is so pissed-off all the time.
    I mean, how can you proceed as a species when you can’t even take care of your most vulnerable? Come one, the time has come.
    (Shelby, I am making a post out of this, just because the art-shit-fuck-thing pricked my fancy)

If you still have an open mind:

View original post

2 thoughts on “I wish someone would have told me when I was younger that none of this matters

Leave a Reply

