Caitlyn and the Working Man

From a wonderful blogger Toritto! A must read! And most definitely something to ponder!

toritto

The-Incredible-Journey-of-Bruce-to-Caitlyn-Jenner

It is being reported today on CBS News and other sources that Caitlyn Jenner has made whispers of “sex change regret” and may transition back to Bruce within the next few years.   A “long time friend” has volunteered that Caitlyn “has found the transition very hard” and that  “it hasn’t been easy” for Caitlyn.

“She’s been thrilled she has raised awareness about how transgender people have long been discriminated against, but I think there’s a chance she’ll de-transition in the next couple of years. I don’t think it would surprise anybody in her inner circle. It has been much harder than she anticipated. My heart goes out to her and I know her true friends will be there to support her on whatever path she chooses.”

In a Vanity Fair article, Caitlyn was supposedly shocked after her facial feminization surgery and wondered, “What did I just do?”

It has also been…

View original post 1,197 more words

8 thoughts on “Caitlyn and the Working Man

    • Change your gender, change your socks. Jeepers, ameriKKKa is in some serious trouble.

      Yeah! But I can’t change the color of MY skin and that’s supposed to be on me??! Go figure! Ain’t nobody suing on MY goddamn behalf because of the fact that systemic racism is all up in MY motherfucking grill every single goddamn day based solely on THE COLOR OF MY SKIN!

      But let me strap a dick on, bind my boobs and into the men’s room I go and don’t a motherfucking man kick up a goddamn fuss about it either. It’s all legal like. The U.S. Department of Justice says so! Hell! Soon, there’ll be co-ed bathrooms all over the goddamn place. Get ready! They’re coming! And don’t worry about those strange animal sounds coming from the stall right next to you, the new bathroom signs will be inclusive of ‘bestiality’. Don’t be alarmed if you hear “BAAAAAAAAAAAA BAAAAAAAAA!” coming from next door. Dude just decided that today, he’s a goddamn sheep and he’s toetapping for a date, hopefully, with a goat!

      Thank you for your comment Skulz!

      Liked by 1 person

      • LOL! I wouldn’t wonder at it, not at all! Hell! If I was in Wyoming, I would be nervous and it wouldn’t be because I thought the weird natives were wanting to ‘cozy’ up to me!

        Skulz, these be strange times we live in. And that’s a fact!

        Thanks man!

        Like

Leave a Reply

