N.S., Thank You For Posting THIS Reality!! This Cannot Be Consigned To Oblivion!

Black power 1

 

N.S. Your comment is a ‘must read’! And, so without further ado!

Some blacks are having sense come back into them.

I am not on twitter, but apparently the phrase #not my mule has been coming up lately on black Twitter. It means that they do not want to go and fight all out for another group. Aside from the fact that they know we are the ethnic group most against homosexuality and transgenderism, those pushing homosexuality and transgenderism use only black people, NEVER any of the many other groups here in America for their purposes.

What black people here have been through cannot be compared to any other group except those other blacks who have been sent on slave ships. It is on a completely different level. Most of what we see in the so-called history books about what happened to us is so watered-down it is not really true. There is no good conventional explanation for why we are still here or not all completely insane. Yet despite what we go through, we have the lowest suicide rates, we are not insane, we don’t go around intentionally shooting everyone in a school, we are the most friendly group to everyone else(especially white people), etc(though some of us are a little too overconfident and are ignoring obvious signs, but that is a subject for another day).

https://www.thejournal.ie/readme/irish-slaves-myth-2369653-Oct2015/(Here is a link-not that you need it- by an Irishman historian showing that ‘the Irish were slaves too story’ is almost completely untrue; the last few paragraphs is good for anyone wanting a quick read)

Someone said (this is definitely non-PC): Black people get this in your head. You are hated more than Isis when they are defeated they will be given loans and live here in America in prosperity. You are hated more than any enemy this country has ever had. Yet you’ve never tried to destroy this country but ask for fair treatment. You are hated the most yet you have the least. This country revels in your misery and suffering. The more you suffer and experience anguish the happier they are.

As for who we are…look, everyone can see it but some of us. Whatever our identity is, we are definitely not inferior. I am not going to talk about it all today, but a few American historians here are finally admitting the obvious truth: America became a wealthy nation first off the slavery of “blacks”-and only “blacks”- and their work. Even afterwards, Lincoln couldn’t get us out the country after the civil war and Garvey was stopped during his “back-to-Africa” campaigns. The U.S., if it really did not need us since they claim we have always been a burden, many times could have sent us away but they haven’t. Even past slavery, blacks have been essential to the country.

According to declassified documents, the FBI declared the Black Panthers( a relatively small and non-violent group) was declared the number one threat during the Vietnam War and the battle against communism. Today, we have the fake “war on cops” and all the claims of riots that must require the governors calling in the National Guard when riots by whites-their team winning or losing an important game, a college tradition, Joe Paterno being fired- within the last ten years have caused far more property damage and loss of life(no one called in the National Guard). The strange this is we,as a group, do not hate the country.


N.S. that is your comment in its entirety from my previous post Black Power, If It Did Arise, Would Be Scary As Hell!

I posted this because it must not be relegated to the bottom of a page. It needs to be seen. I absolutely agree with everything that you have written.

Now, I am not on twitter either and so I don’t know anything about Black twitter or white twitter or what, but I am glad to see that some Black folks are coming to their senses and are finally recognizing that we are constantly being used for nefarious purposes by anyone with a fucked up agenda. Why would a Hungarian billionaire care about Black lives? There is an agenda there also. But Black folks hopped on board and away they went with it. Now, I do understand that since I live in the middle of nowhere, surrounded by farms and only occasionally am privy to a horse galloping by, I am not ‘with it’, not to mention that I also don’t own a TV, but be that as it may, I have seen nothing coming from that #BLACKLIVESMATTER group, lately. So, I don’t know what the fuck is going on with them.  But when they first started screaming and yelling, the group claimed to be totally inclusive, especially to those in the LGBT community. I don’t hold with that, but that is not the only reason that I could not get behind that group. Something is fishy and rotten when a white billionaire is going to sponsor a group for Black folks and at the head of the group are some ‘Black’ folks who work for him. It’s a bit too cozy for my taste. But Black folks jumped on board and went with it anyway.

What that group has done about anything that has been a problem in Black communities everywhere, I don’t know because I fail to find one single thing that #BLACKLIVESMATTER has done to improve the situation for Black folks ANYWHERE in AmeriKKKa! So-called ‘celebrities’ have thrown money at the group, but where is the bite to this group? Because I have only heard their bark and not a peep of a bark have I heard lately from them.

You are also correct when you state that “What black people here have been through cannot be compared to any other group except those other blacks who have been sent on slave ships. It is on a completely different level. ” That is oh SO true! There is a reason why I bring attention to the plight of the Indians even though I am under no obligation to do so since the only reason I am here illegally is due to the whites having dragged my ancestors here, so the Indians should have no beef with me. They know who to thank for my Black ass sitting over here looking cross-eyed. I bring the plight of the Indian up because I want it front and center in the ‘white’ man’s face just what the fuck his ancestors did to get that land he claims has been in his goddamn family for centuries. It’s fucking stolen land and he loves to forget that shit because he goes on and on about how hard he has worked and broke his back over clearing his land and blah blah chop chop. Fuck that shit! He didn’t do a goddamn thing to earn those acres he claim are his. What he fucking did was steal this land, claim it for his own and then kidnap our ancestors and cart them over here to toil over it and some mo shit! The ‘white’ man didn’t build a goddamn thing. He just prospered from theft and slavery and now wants to sit back just attempting to take the high road and blame the Indians for their plight and blame Black people for ours. I say to that, “Hell No!” I am putting it in his damn hypocritical lying ass face! That is why I stated that the Indians had it rough because a genocide was perpetrated against those people and we all know this. What is in the history books about them is not entirely true either.

Look at how these fools celebrate Thanksgiving; hanging pictures up of pilgrims graciously offering plates of food to the Indians. Talk about changing history, these useless pink fucks have been doing that since the beginning of time. If there ever was a Bible, you can damn sure bet that those pink fucks changed every goddamn word so that what applies to looting, stealing, enslaving and otherwise fucking people up and absconding with their shit would seem nice. But we are to believe in how saintly, good, kind and benevolent those worthless assholes are now and have always been and will forever be! I be damn it if their filthy ass shit is going to be forever whitewashed on MY motherfucking watch. To hell with that shit!

And these filthy pink fucks cannot understand why we are not the first ones to jump off skyscrapers at the first sign of trouble??!! Hell! Trouble is all we know! You’re also correct when you state that “we have the lowest suicide rates, we are not insane, we don’t go around intentionally shooting everyone in a school, we are the most friendly group to everyone else(especially white people” because these things we do not do, but we’re the problem????!!! Seriously? For real? These fucks would have everyone believe that Black folks are the problem. They point to the high murder rate in Chicago and whoop and holler about ‘Black on Black crime’ but what about ‘white on white’ crime? Who is always in the goddamn news for murder/suicides? Yeah, they be ‘white’. When I see an article about that, I don’t even have to wonder if they’ re ‘white’. I know they are. Those nasty fucks don’t even care about their own goddamn families! Oh my bad! They cared so damn much, they decided that it was the right thing to do to ‘off’ the family because if their life wasn’t going so great, may as well take ’em all out. So then, how can a thing like that ‘love’? It can’t, but it sure as hell can fuck shit up and blame it on those who it fucked up. Now, that’s rich!

And for the record, the Irish that IMMIGRATED to AmeriKKKa were not slaves. They ‘indentured’ themselves and that was on them. If they wanted to come to America so damn bad that they decided to sign on the dotted line to work a certain number of years to ‘work’ off their passage to America, then that was most definitely on them. But they did not come here in the bowels of a stinking slave ship, shackled to an African. That did not fucking happen. And I dare anyone to come all up in here and say it did. I’ll mop the cyber floor with your ass!

Someone said(this is definitely non-PC): Black people get this in your head. You are hated more than Isis when they are defeated they will be given loans and live here in America in prosperity

Hell! I can believe that! It would not be a stretch for the shits in this shithole to turn around and do that. According to some news reports, ISIS has already been invited over here. The ISIS hype is just that, hype. The government via the CIA is ISIS and every other convenient so-called ‘terror group’ that is formed, daily. You notice that they’ve got to invent names for them, there’s so many. And this fucked up government claims that it can do absolutely nothing with ISIS, but had no problem killing or jailing the majority of the Black Panthers. And The New Black Panthers are nothing like the original because if they were, shit would be popping off, unchecked! But nothing fucking doing!

The Somalis have been kidnapping folks and fucking up shit and yet, they are here, living in prosperity. I see descendants of slaves standing at the bus stop while the Somalis drive by in SUVs. I see descendants of slaves standing in line at the homeless shelter while Somalis are moved into townhomes. This continued ‘in our face’ shit is perpetrated deliberately by the white shits that want to make sure that descendants of slaves know just where we stand. Those worthless motherfuckers have never hid their disdain and hatred for us and I will never hide mine.

You say that many Black people love this country? Well, I cannot speak for them but I can say that it does not apply to me. Many Black people have taken up arms in defense of a shithole that would rather see them dead. That’s not me. I wish to fuck one of those useless bastards would come at me, talking about signing me up to protect this shithole because if they did, then the ‘christians’ hell hath no fury! I’d sign on the dotted line to fuck this shithole up, but never would I fuck another’s country up in defense of what I don’t even see as ‘my’ country because quite frankly, I am without a country. This shithole does not have to claim me because I disclaim it! And the NSA can be all over me like flies on shit, but I take the right to bear arms just as seriously as a goddamn skinhead does!

Absolutely, you are dead on the money over how Black folks get the National Guard called out on us for protesting over outright murder of one of our own by KKKops and yet those pink-skinned motherfuckers riot all the goddamn time over some damn basketball games and not a goddamn thing is said, much less will the National Guard get called out. This is not just a double standard, it is business as usual in this shithole! We cannot protest that an innocent man was murdered by KKKops without having the National Guard put a stop to it and initiate a goddamn curfew already, but let some white motherfuckers get all bent out of shape over their ‘team’ losing, bust shit up, roll cars over, set ’em on fire and some mo shit and that gets conveniently ignored. But there ain’t two sets of laws, is it? Of course not! It is all in our mind. To hell with that shit! We should ALL be crazy, but the fact is, we’re ALL too busy trying to survive to have time to be crazy! I’ll leave that to the pink motherfuckers since they just love to pack heat and then suck on it!

And so again, N.S., I thank you most sincerely for that spot on comment of yours! It is right on point! 

5 thoughts on “N.S., Thank You For Posting THIS Reality!! This Cannot Be Consigned To Oblivion!

  1. A of us love this country, but for even for those who do not, they, as a rule, do not HATE the country(something that leaves everyone puzzled). Had we our roles been switched with whites and we had done a tenth of this to them, they would still be trying to kill us. Maybe that is why one of the reasons why some whites can be so nervous at times, because they really haven’t seen anything for any substantial time that is close to the actions they fear we might try against them as a group.

    What happened to the “Indians” is a massive subject, and history books here don’t do anything close to a good job looking at that either.

    They will help literally everyone. Many, many people in this country came from countries that fought against the U.S. And I am glad you aren’t scared of the big, bad ISIS. I forgot the line, but you said it perfectly in a previous poem:
    “ISIS has a Youtube page and a Twitter feed
    The government can’t find them but it knows I smoke weed.”

    People died in the “Joe Pa” riots. Some people were so ashamed of the riots that they are hesitant to mention their alma mater yet you didn’t see CNN trashing those people.

    Thanks for the post.

    Like

    • I meant to clarify the first paragraph. They are not afraid of us. The average white person in this day and time is not really afraid of us, even those that suspect that we would try to go against them as a group like they would if our positions were changed.

      Like

      • “The average white person in this day and time is not really afraid of us,”

        And yet, I am not going to tread softly around them, the scared ass shits! Why do you think KKKops shoot Black people from hundreds of yards away and mostly when they’ve got back-up around? It’s because in a ‘fair fight’, they know they’d be no match for a Black man. They’d get their ass kicked, royally! Hell! They’d be no match for many Black women!

        I will also go on to say that I am not afraid to speak my mind against them. If they fucking kill me, they kill me, but I am not going to hold my tongue, nor am I going to tiptoe lightly around their worthless ass! That is just not in my nature! I’ll just say that in a confrontation with those useless fucks, I am not backing down!

        Again, thank you, N.S.

        Like

    • N.S. you are always welcome in here and though we disagreed one time, for the most part, we agree. And you have stood up to motherfuckers when they have posted some crazy shit and I appreciate that. Will we see ‘eye-to-eye’ on all issues? Of course not. But we both care about our people and want to see them awake and aware. I am trying my best, as you can see. I may not always get it ‘right’, but I will always stand by my convictions and never stray from them. I have always loved how you state your point and you don’t back away from it either. You’re someone that I would rather have in my corner or watching my back and I don’t state that lightly.

      I will always mention the Indians because the few that are left, I see them here in town and what has been done to them is a sin and a shame. Many have faces that are ravaged by alcohol, other drugs and illness and despair. I cannot leave them out when I speak of what the ‘whites’ have done because the Indians were not left unscathed from the holocaust that decimated their numbers. Should I have time and energy to spare for them? Indeed I should even though what is happening to people who look like me takes front and center, I will still call attention to the plight of the Indian in this hellhole.

      And yes, I remember that post well about ISIS. I wrote several in fact and each one was right on point. You know that I don’t hold back because what have I to fear from this shithole? The spying shits can kiss my ass, but only from a goddamn distance! As long as I am able, I am going to display my contempt, disdain and outright hatred for this shithole and those that run it. I will never be among those who ‘love’ this hellhole. Never gonna happen!

      Again, it is I, who thanks you! Great comment!

      Like

Leave a Reply

