Hillary!

rod-and-weiner

There once was a thug named ‘Hillary’,
who laughed and cackled all day.
This witch was immune to prosecution,
 and she always got her own way.

Then in struts Weiner in his undies,
to an under age girl, he was sexting,
a picture of his crotch on the bulge
and now, a presidential race, it’s affecting.

The witch named Hillary is livid.
She thought she had it in the bag.
but a man by the name of Andy Weiner
just sank the election for that hag.

Donald Trump is just a’smiling and a’grinning.
He foretold of this many years ago,
that a Weiner would take ole Hillary down
and deliver the final, glancing blow!

When the dust has finally cleared away
and the loser has conceded to the Weiner,
will we each accept what just went down
and go home and ‘eat crow’ for our dinner?

Written by,
Shelby I. Courtland
©2016 Shelby I. Courtland

Well? Will we? LMAO! Even though, we should not be amused at this farce of an election, what can we do, eh? I for one, am not going to sweat it. And I do believe it is quite obvious that I don’t want that lying, blood thirsty warmonger, Hillary Clinton to win! Heaven and hell forbid! Damn! I’m glad I can’t vote this year because if I could, I would have held my nose and voted for Trump because I despise and detest that war whore far more than I dislike Trump.

10 thoughts on “Hillary!

Leave a Reply

