Vern’s Venting: Hold Your Own Nuts

Told like it is!!! We, as Black people, don’t have any friends! Never did, never will!

BROTHA WOLF

by Lavern Merriweather:

If I were a lot more computer tech savvy, then I could provide links to the two stories that my commentary is based on. All I can say is that the first video is available on the YouTube and TMZ websites. So you might be able to find them there.

It features a stand-up routine by Mexican comedian George Lopez where after hearing a stupid and racist joke, a black lady in the audience begins to heckle him. He then goes full Michael Richards on her by hurling insult after insult. Then tells her to leave which she eventually does.

For the record, I can’t stand Lopez. I have never found him funny, and his ABC TV show from a decade or so ago was completely abysmal. That being said, it doesn’t surprise me why he is in such hot water for what he said and how…

View original post 1,836 more words

Leave a Reply

