RANT: White women who do this are evil as hell

Nothing but pure evil. So evil, hell would vomit this bitch back up!

Never forget Emmett Till!

BROTHA WOLF

breanaNot sick. Evil! If this bitch (Yes, I call her a ‘bitch’) was sick, that hints that she wasn’t in her right mind and just needs help. Nah! Hell nah! She gets no fuckin’ sympathy from me, and she doesn’t deserve any from anyone. But you and I both know poor saps somewhere will excuse her deplorable behavior as a poor little girl who needs compassion. Fuck that, and fuck them! 

Not that I got that out of the way, here’s what happened.

It all involves the latest episode of this nation’s series of racial hoaxes. This one happened in Pottsboro, Texas earlier this year where a white woman named Breana Rachelle Harmon ran into a church half-naked and bloodied saying how she was raped by (drumroll please) three black males.

To make a long story short, it turned out to be false. Everything, including Harmon’s own injuries, was fabricated…

View original post 231 more words

6 thoughts on “RANT: White women who do this are evil as hell

    • I wish I could say that I was surprised by this bitch’s actions or that I was surprised that she did not initially receive felony charges for this outrage, but I am not all surprised. However, I can be filled with rage that to this day, those vile sluts will do this and blame it on the ever so put upon, “Black bogeyman.” For the love of !!!!!

      Dr. Bramhall, I thank you for your comment.

      Like

Leave a Reply

